PHS CALENDAR INFO

All PHS Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Special Board of Education Meeting
-
PHS Media Center
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25